Hello, welcome to visit Zhuzhou Gu Yu carbide material limited liability company!

Chinese | English

Home »Encyclopedia »Problem »Discussion on the Vacuum Sintering Process of Zhuyu Gu Yu Cemented Carbide

Discussion on the Vacuum Sintering Process of Zhuyu Gu Yu Cemented Carbide

Article Source:Author:Views:issuing time:2014/2/12 14:32:28

Vacuum sintering refers to sintering at a certain degree of vacuum (10-1-10-2 mmHg), which has the following advantages over sintering under hydrogen, nitrogen and other protective atmosphere:

1, can significantly improve the purity of furnace gas

Hydrogen sintering, hydrogen trace of water or oxygen will seriously damage the quality of the alloy, thus requiring dew point of hydrogen below -40 ℃. Vacuum degree of 10-1 mm Hg, furnace gas purity is equivalent to -40 DEG C dew point of hydrogen, the vacuum degree of vacuum sintering (10-1 ~ 10-2 mm Hg) furnace gas purity is equivalent to -40 ~ -60 ℃ hydrogen.

2, to improve the bonding of the relative hard phase wettability

The negative pressure in vacuum improves the wetting of the binder relative to the hard phase, especially the TiC hard phase, allowing the sintered body to shrink more rapidly and to improve the uniformity of the binder phase distribution.

 The wetting angle of Ni to TiC is 1450 ℃ ~ 17º in vacuum and 10º in vacuum at 1300 ℃. For another example, the wetting angle of Fo-Cr-Mo-C to TiC is 120 ~ 125º under 600 torr hydrogen pressure 35º at 10 torr hydrogen pressure.

3, can reduce the sintering temperature

Since the surface of the powder in the vacuum oxide can be reduced at lower temperatures, the liquid phase can also occur at lower temperatures, so the temperature of vacuum knot than hydrogen sintering can be reduced by 50 ~ 100 ℃, the sintering time can be Shorten some.

4, to avoid the filler on the product of pollution

Hydrogen sintering, the product surface will absorb some of the aluminum hydride filler, TiC-containing alloys and alumina reaction is particularly serious. The cutting performance of the alloy will have a negative impact, especially on the machine folder without regrading blade a serious impact. Vacuum sintering due to not filling, it can avoid the adverse effects.

 5, the blade easy to weld

 Hydrogen sintered blades due to the surface carburization and absorption of alumina, the blade and solder between the poor wetting. The vacuum sintering knife blade without special surface treatment can be used to defend the ordinary welding method.

 
This article keyword:Zhuzhou Cemented Carbide, Zhuzhou Cemented Carbide Factory, Carbide, Strain Hard Group, Carbide Die, Zhuzhou Gu Yu Cemented Carbide Material Co., Ltd.

您好,欢迎访问株洲市古钰硬质合金材料有限责任公司!

中文版 | English

首页 »知识百科 »常见问题 »株洲市古钰硬质合金浅谈真空烧结工艺

推荐产品

4
4
圆棒 XF30
圆棒 XF30

株洲市古钰硬质合金浅谈真空烧结工艺

文章出处:作者:浏览次数:发表时间:2014/2/12 14:32:28

 

   真空烧结指的是在一定的真空度下(10-1~10-2毫米汞柱)进行的烧结,它与氢、氮等保护气氛下的烧结相比,具有以下优点:
 
1、可以显著提高炉气的纯度
氢气烧结时,氢气中微量的水份或氧就会严重损害合金的质量,因此要求氢气的露点-40℃以下。真空度有10-1毫米汞柱,炉气的纯度就相当于-40℃露点的氢气,一般空烧结的真空度(10-1~10-2毫米汞柱)下的炉气纯度则相当于-40~-60℃的氢气。
 
2、改善粘结相对硬质相的润湿性
真空时的负压可改善粘结相对硬质相(特别是TiC硬质相)的润湿性,使烧结体能更迅速地收缩,并改善粘结相分布的均匀性。
 NiTiC的润湿角氢中1450~17º,而在真空中1300℃时为10º,又如Fo-Cr-Mo-CTiC的润湿角在600乇氢压力下为120~125º,在10乇氢压力下为35º
 
3、可降低烧结温度
由于真空时粉末表面的氧化物可在较低的温度下被还原,液相也可在较低的温度下出现,所以真空晓结的温度比氢气烧结可降低50~100℃,烧结时间也可缩短一些。
 
4、可避免填料对制品的污染
氢气烧结时,制品表面会吸收一些氢化铝填料,含TiC的合金与氧化铝的反应尤为严重。则对合金的切削性能会有不良影响,特别对机夹不重磨刀片影响严重。真空烧结时由于不要填料,所以可避免其不良影响。
 
 5、使刀片易于焊接
 氢气烧结的刀片由于表面经常渗碳和吸收氧化铝,使刀片与焊药间的湿润不良。而真空烧结的刀的刀片则不需经过特殊的表面处理就可用普通的焊接方法捍接。
 
此文关键字:株洲硬质合金,株洲硬质合金厂,硬质合金,株硬集团,硬质合金模具,株洲市古钰硬质合金材料有限责任公司